Can no longer keep using that same ole excuse, I’m not yet fully grown. Even if I’m still growing in fashion, I have long since been a man.

I wanna keep working, got some good ideas to think but I had better get some sleep. Better not make a choice if it be not on good foot

There’s a world that revolves around me, my son is a star and my moon is his mother

I guess I ought to be thinkin’ long term and maybe I am the moon

Us mere mortals can’t just stand around waitin’ to strike lightning

To know what to do is just to do it

What it is you know how to do

Trust whatchya do

Its just

Trust

Leave a Reply

