Unpleasant, angry even embarrassed feelings.

My Self has needs. That’s what I feel. At least that’s what’s in mind.

I will attack

Send lethal message

I will collapse

Whether Victor or captive

And Casualty of battle

I will recognize this feeling, know that its wrong.

Helpless to stop it, pretend that it’s right.  

Can’t help from being’ wrong, won’t try,

just hate to lie when I’m wrong.

Win or lose I’m about to die.

If I win or lose

I’d rather be right

It doesn’t matter if

Its already over

Its just just just just just just

Unjust

Hate to lose it when I’m wrong

Bound to die

Win Or Lose

Leave a Reply

